My name is Rachel and I’m moving to Scotland. I have an 8 week internship and I’ll be living in a student hostel all summer, working on exhibition design for New Lanark, Scotland. I’m incredibly excited to be exploring Scotland and the surrounding countries. My dream to travel the world is slowing coming true through amazing experiences like this one. This blog was created to allow my friends, family, and co-workers to keep up with me and experience my adventures with me! I live an incredibe life, so blessed by all the people that I call friends and family. They are so supportive throughout this adventure in my life. I’ll try to keep this as updated as possible and include pictures when I can. Thanks for stopping by. Hope to see you back here! -R “Blessed are the Curious, for They shall have Adventure.” 

